Buy the F&F Mid Length Shorts on http://www.clothingattesco.com/ Print This PagePrint This Page
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Brand: F&F
Located in: Shop All, Womens, Shop by Product, Shorts
These city shorts are perfect for stepping out in this season. In a classic combat style which has been given a pretty edge with the addition of crochet lace and button trim, these comfy shorts have rolled cuffs and five pocket denim styling with belt loops. Fasten with a zip and button fly Thigh length
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(10), Flattering(8), High quality(7), Nice colour(5), Stylish(8)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(11), Holidays(11)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(9), Classic dresser(5)
 
Lovely shorts
By F&F are greatVerified Purchaser from Essex on 7/8/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Colour, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Mid Length Shorts:

My friend who lives in Spain saw my shorts and asked me to get her a couple of pairs. I did and sent them to her and she is over the moon with them.

 
disappointing
By disappointedVerified Purchaser from Londaon on 7/6/2013
Waist:
Feels too big
Length:
Feels true to length
Cons:
Irregular Fit
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Mid Length Shorts:

Fabric too flimsy and see through. Waist huge and gaping, hips too tight.

 
Great little shorts
By SokellaVerified Purchaser from Stoke-on-Trent on 6/30/2013
Pros:
Comfortable, High Quality
Cons:
Wears Easily
Best Uses:
Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Mid Length Shorts:

It is great, classic shorts for holiday.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
True description
By SheenaVerified Purchaser from Woodbridge on 6/18/2013
Waist:
Feels too small
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Flattering, Stylish
Cons:
Don't know yet
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser, Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Mid Length Shorts:

Not had enough time to review this product.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
good look have gone and now got in black
By christinaVerified Purchaser from leavesden herts wd25 7gh on 5/25/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Colour, Nice Narrow Leg, Stylish, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser, Classic Dresser, Fashion Lover, Have Looked For A Nice Na
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Mid Length Shorts:

good length nice narrow leg

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
very nice
By geordiewardenVerified Purchaser from northwest on 5/25/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Flattering, Got A Size 16 But Am A 14, High Quality, Nice Colour, Stylish
Cons:
Irregular Fit
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Mid Length Shorts:

worth buying for comfort but I would order the size above

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Value for money
By CazzaVerified Purchaser from Glasgow on 5/16/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Colour
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Mid Length Shorts:

These shorts are good quality' they fit really well and a good length I liked them so much I ordered 3 pairs, they are great for women who don't want shorts that " let it all hang out "!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
great shorts with decent length
By RhodesloverVerified Purchaser from Essex on 5/15/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Mid Length Shorts:

Lovely cut to these short. Waist at just right height. Leg length perfect for more mature lady!
Comfy and great for sunny hols!
Would like them in wider range of colours please!

 
Comfortable shorts
By FordieVerified Purchaser from Hull on 5/9/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays, Night Out
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Mid Length Shorts:

These shorts will team with most things the length is good not too short and the quality of material is good, perfect for holidays or to dress up with a smart top. A very good price !

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Feels l;ike summer!
By AudsVerified Purchaser from Dalgety Bay on 4/21/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Mid Length Shorts:

I got these in a bigger size just for comfort. Lovely and comfy on

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
"Fab Shorts"
By bellVerified Purchaser from glasgow on 3/9/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Colour, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Mid Length Shorts:

I'm a 51yr old mum size 16 and was looking for shorts for my holiday these short are a perfect length inside leg approx 8"...they are a comfy fit a nice lightweight cotton, bought the white and neutral.Have not washed them yet i don't see much of a problem there.loved them.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
would buy again
By groovygrannyVerified Purchaser from berkshire on 3/7/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
High Quality
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Fashion Lover
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Mid Length Shorts:

very well made

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
great value
By happyshopperVerified Purchaser from essex on 3/2/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Flattering
Best Uses:
Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Mid Length Shorts:

very pleased with these shorts and ordered another pair in green.

Copyright © 2012 Tesco All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.