Buy the F&F Indigo Wash Denim Shorts on http://www.clothingattesco.com/ Print This PagePrint This Page
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Brand: F&F
Located in: Shop All, Womens, Shop by Product, Shorts
These cotton rich denim shorts are versatile and comfortable, perfect for wearing with tops, blouses and tunics this season. In an indigo wash with belt loops, five pockets and turn-ups, these denim shorts are a wardrobe essentials. Button and zip fastening fly Turn-up design
Review Summary
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(12), Flattering(7), High quality(7), Nice colour(9), Stylish(7)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(8), Holidays(11)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(11), Classic dresser(4), Fashion lover(3)
 
good basic denim shorts
By cakeyVerified Purchaser from kent on 6/5/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Colour, Stylish
Best Uses:
Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser, Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Indigo Wash Denim Shorts:

they are actually fairly loose fitting but for shortish denims this is fine, wouldn't want them tight.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Brilliant Buy
By CasualVerified Purchaser from Wrexham North Wales on 5/30/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Colour
Best Uses:
Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Indigo Wash Denim Shorts:

I had to buy a size smaller than I normally buy I usually have a size 12 but when I tried the 12 on they were too big, so I bought the size 10 and they fit perfect, are very comfy and they look great on.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great but not true to size
By kelVerified Purchaser from coventry on 5/23/2013
Waist:
Feels too big
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Colour, Versatile, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser, Fashion Lover
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Indigo Wash Denim Shorts:

Hi I am a 10 - 12 and had to change these for an 8 as the waist was just to big !

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Indigo Wash Denim Shorts
By HannahVerified Purchaser from Spalding on 5/22/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Colour, Stylish, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Indigo Wash Denim Shorts:

A really good pair of shorts, especially for the price! They look good and are better than some more expensive pairs that I have owned in the past.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Quality
By AlexVerified Purchaser from Manchester on 5/10/2013
Waist:
Feels too big
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Flattering, Good Value, High Quality, Nice Colour, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser, Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Indigo Wash Denim Shorts:

Bought these for a recent holiday and wore them several times. They're hard wearing, wash well, the colour does not fade easily and they go with almost anything. For the price they are brilliant quality and a nice length. They are quite generous at the waist so had to go a size down and I still had some breathing room

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
great
By middle agedVerified Purchaser from birmingham on 5/8/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, High Quality
Best Uses:
Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Indigo Wash Denim Shorts:

bought these for my holidays I have not been yet,but they fit great and are very comfortable.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Value summer must have
By KatVerified Purchaser from Essex on 5/7/2013
Waist:
Feels too big
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Colour
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser, Classic Dresser, Fashion Lover
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Indigo Wash Denim Shorts:

These shorts are a nice length, not too short but not so long. They fit nicely but are slighty big on the waist. These will be great for the garden or the beach.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Lovely fit at a great price
By PetitebirdVerified Purchaser from London on 5/4/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Colour, Stylish, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Indigo Wash Denim Shorts:

I always seem to have a large gap at the back of jeans that fit my very round bottom. These shorts fit perfectly in a size 10. There is no gap at the back and the length is perfect for me. I have a pair of short shorts and wanted a pair of "decent" ones for a holiday in Turkey. These were just right - not down to the knee but mid thigh. The fit is helped by a bit of stretch in the material but these are not skin tight. I think they are great value for money. The only minor point is that the pockets ride up at times.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Cheap and well worth the money
By NatboxVerified Purchaser from Essex on 5/3/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Indigo Wash Denim Shorts:

.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good quality looks better than picture
By ClaireVerified Purchaser from Barbados on 4/22/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Colour, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Indigo Wash Denim Shorts:

Great for beach, or just hanging out

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
perfect
By blueopal from hemel hempstead on 3/25/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Colour, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser, Fashion Lover
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Indigo Wash Denim Shorts:

I just love these shorts so comfy but the fit is very flattering, good for us who are a little more mature and prefer the legs a little longer. Hope you will do them in other colours.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
good fit
By grannyVerified Purchaser from cambs on 3/25/2013
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Holidays
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about F&F Indigo Wash Denim Shorts:

good fit suitable for summer wardrobe

All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.